About Us

    The State Election Commission, Haryana was constituted on 18th November 1993 under the provisions of Article 243K read with Article 243ZA of the Constitution of India. The Commission has been given the responsibility of superintendence, direction, and control to conduct all elections to Panchayati Raj Institutions (PRIs) and Municipal bodies in the State. The Commission is headed by a State Election Commissioner appointed by the Governor.[…]

    Read More
    gdg_page-0001 (1)
    State Election Commissioner, Haryana Sh. Dhanpat Singh, IAS (Retd)
    yogesh kumar mehta
    State Election Commission, Pkl Haryana Yogesh Kumar Mehta, HCS, Secretary